Springport FFA Chapter Officers

2018-2019 FFA Officers

President
Riley Sherman
Vice President
Caleb Dyer
Secretary
Raelynn Frey
Treasurer
Kayla LaRocque
Reporter
Carson Chambers
Sentinel
Madelyn Leva
Executive Officer
Ryann Overweg

2017-2018 FFA Officers

President
Emmy Dyer
emmy@springportffa.com
Vice President
Abby Kuntzleman
abby@springportffa.com
Secretary
Brianna Mead
Treasurer
Cailtin Henne
caitlin@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Riley Sherman
Reporter
Grace Newland
Sentinel
Kayla LaRocque
Executive Officer
Abbey Gray
Executive Officer
Maddy Camburn
maddy@springportffa.com

2016-2017 FFA Officers

President
Cailtin Henne
caitlin@springportffa.com
Vice President
Carly Claucherty
carly@springportffa.com
Secretary
Abby Kuntzleman
abby@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Emmy Dyer
emmy@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Madelyn Kidder
madelyn@springportffa.com
Reporter
Maddy Camburn
maddy@springportffa.com
Sentinel
Kaylee Dittis
kayleedittis@springportffa.com

2015-2016 FFA Officers

President
Carly Claucherty
carly@springportffa.com
Vice President    
Secretary
Amber Heisler
amberheisler@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Emmy Dyer
emmy@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Madelyn Kidder
madelyn@springportffa.com
Reporter
Cailtin Henne
caitlin@springportffa.com
Reporter
Ryley Gray
ryley@springportffa.com
Sentinel
Eric Parr
eric@springportffa.com

 


2014-2015 FFA Officers

President
Daniel Brown
daniel@springportffa.com
Vice President
Amanda Wiel
amanda@springportffa.com
Secretary
Shalene Kirchmeier
shalene@springportffa.com
Treasurer
Bree Talbot
bree@springportffa.com
Reporter
Savannah Underhill
Sentinel
Eric Parr
eric@springportffa.com

2013-2014 FFA Officers

President
Amber Lucas
amber@springportffa.com
Vice President
Daniel Brown
daniel@springportffa.com
Secretary
Carlee Hoag
carlee@springportffa.com
Chapter Account Treasurer
Amanda Wiel
amanda@springportffa.com
Reporter
Bree Talbot
bree@springportffa.com
Sentinel
Samantha Wagner
samantha@springportffa.com

2012-2013 FFA Officers

President
Danielle Heisler
dani@springportffa.com
Vice President
Kaylee Collier
kaylee@springportffa.com
Secretary
Marissa Markovich
Chapter Account Treasurer
Taylor Heisler
taylor@springportffa.com
Student Account Treasurer
Clay Chamberlain
clay@springportffa.com
Reporter
Amber Lucas
amber@springportffa.com
Sentinel
Bree Talbot

 


2011-2012 FFA Officers

President

Rachel Leightner

rachel@springportffa.com

Vice President

Kelsey Hawkins

kelseyhawkins@springportffa.com
Secretary
Faith Mead
faith@springportffa.com
Chapter Account Treasurer

Kellsie Baker

kellsie@springportffa.com
Student Account Treasurer
Sierra Rogers
sierra@springportffa.com
Reporter
Danielle Heisler
dani@springportffa.com
Sentinel

Kaylee Collier

kaylee@springportffa.com
Career Success Executive Officer

Andrew Lammers

 

2010-2011 FFA Officers

President

Erika Prine

Vice President

Nicole Potts

Secretary
Rachel Leightner
Chapter Account Treasurer

Aaron Justice

Student Account Treasurer

Katelyn Prine

Reporter
Faith Mead
Sentinel

Sarah Mead


2009-2010 FFA Officers

President

Erika Prine

Vice President

Nicole Potts

Secretary

Kristy Dyer

Chapter Account Treasurer

Sarah Mead

Student Account Treasurer

Katelyn Prine

Reporter
Kelsi Lauer
Sentinel

Haylie Phillips

Executive Member

Daniel Eglon

 


2008-2009 FFA Officers

President

Brittny Bommarito

Vice President

Lesley Hammontree

Executive VP/Reporter

Erika Prine

Secretary

Kristy Dyer

Treasurer

Sarah Mead

Executive Treasurer
Katelyn Prine
Reporter

Nicole Potts

Sentinel

Haylie Phillips

To email all of the officer team, please send your email to the group at officers@springportffa.com


2007-2008 FFA Officers

President

Andrea Bommarito

Vice President

Jackie Wilson

Secretary

Brittany Wilson

Treasurer

Brittny Bommarito

Reporter

Leslie Straub

Sentinel

Sara Cuatt

Executive Member

Alayna Parks

 

Springport Agriscience Program, 300 W. Main St., Springport MI 49284
Phone: (517)857-3475, Fax: (517)857-3251, Email: megan.merrill@springportschools.net
Instructors: Megan Merrill and Pat Henne